top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesebzteo

The Quokka on a Mission

Updated: Sep 16, 2018


Why Quokka?

Simple.

I'm an exchange student from Singapore. One of the first places I went to when I came over to Perth was Rottnest island, where I encountered these cute smiley balls of fluff. Their positive vibe and carefree spirit had a strong impact on me.

So to plan for my trip to Croatia, I'm going to be writing from the perspective of a Quokka - happy, excited, energetic and above all, open-minded.

There's no feeling quite like travelling - seeing new places and encountering new experiences. Not all of them may leave a lasting impression on us but you can be sure that it'll forever change our lives in some way or another. Even in the tiniest bit, like the tiny Quokka. :)



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page